uk football predictionsbetting tips ukfootball betting tips

 

Holiday Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term: 2017

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September (6wks & 3dys)

Half Term: Monday 23rd October—Friday 27th October

Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December (7wks & 3dys)

.

Spring Term: 2018

Term Starts: Monday 8th January (5wks)

Half Term: Monday 12th February—Friday 16th February

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March (6wks)

.

Summer Term: 2018

Term Starts: Monday 16th April (6wks)

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Friday 25th May—Friday 1st June

Term Ends: Tuesday 24th July (7wks)

 

Inset Days for Staff

Sept 4th /5th

Jan 4th /5th   &   May 25th

 

 

 

Holiday Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term: 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th September (6wks & 3dys)

Half Term: Monday 22nd  October—Friday 28th  October

Term Ends: Friday 21st  December (8wks)

.

Spring Term: 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th  January (6wks)

Half Term: Monday 18th  February—Friday 22nd February

Term Ends: Friday 5th April (6wks)

.

Summer Term: 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April (5wks)

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Friday 27th May—Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Tuesday 19th July (7wks)

 

Inset Days for Staff

Sept 3rd/4th

Jan 3rd/4th   + 1 day TBC (twilights)